Read Delirium. Opowiadania by Lauren Oliver Free Online

Ebook Delirium. Opowiadania by Lauren Oliver read! Book Title: Delirium. Opowiadania
The author of the book: Lauren Oliver
Edition: Moondrive
Date of issue: June 15th 2015
ISBN: No data
ISBN 13: No data
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 7.32 MB
City - Country: No data
Loaded: 1905 times
Reader ratings: 3.2

Read full description of the books:

For the first time, Lauren Oliver's short stories about characters in the Delirium world appear in print. Originally published as digital novellas, Hana, Annabel, and Raven each center around a fascinating and complex character who adds important information to the series and gives it greater depth. This collection also includes an excerpt from Requiem, the final novel in Oliver's New York Times bestselling series.

Hana is told through the perspective of Lena's best friend, Hana Tate. Set during the tumultuous summer before Lena and Hana are supposed to be cured, this story is a poignant and revealing look at a moment when the girls' paths diverge and their futures are altered forever.

Lena's mother, Annabel, has always been a mystery--a ghost from Lena's past--until now. Her journey from teenage runaway to prisoner of the state is a taut, gripping narrative that expands the Delirium world and illuminates events--and Lena--through a new point of view.

And as the passionate, fierce leader of a rebel group in the Wilds, Raven plays an integral role in the resistance effort and comes into Lena's life at a crucial time. Crackling with intensity, Raven is a brilliant story told in the voice of one of the strongest and most tenacious characters in the Delirium world.

Download Delirium. Opowiadania PDF Delirium. Opowiadania PDF
Download Delirium. Opowiadania ERUB Delirium. Opowiadania PDF
Download Delirium. Opowiadania DOC Delirium. Opowiadania PDF
Download Delirium. Opowiadania TXT Delirium. Opowiadania PDF

Read information about the author

Ebook Delirium. Opowiadania read Online! Lauren Oliver is the cofounder of media and content development company Glasstown Entertainment, where she serves as the president of production. She is also the New York Times bestselling author of the YA novels Replica, Vanishing Girls, Panic, and the Delirium trilogy: Delirium, Pandemonium, and Requiem, which have been translated into more than thirty languages. The film rights to both Replica and Lauren's bestselling first novel, Before I Fall, were acquired by AwesomenessTV; Before I Fall is now a major motion picture and opened in theaters March of 2017. The sequel to Replica, titled Ringer, is her most recent novel and was released October 3rd, 2017.

Her novels for middle grade readers include The Spindlers, Liesl & Po, and the Curiosity House series, co-written with H. C. Chester. She has written one novel for adults, Rooms.

A graduate of the University of Chicago and NYU's MFA program, Lauren Oliver divides her time between New York, Connecticut, and a variety of airport lounges. You can visit her online at

Reviews of the Delirium. Opowiadania


Time flew unnoticed.


This book is awesome!


On one Breath


Rarely do the books make me cry, but this one could.


The author liked the book.

Add a comment

Download EBOOK Delirium. Opowiadania by Lauren Oliver Online free

PDF: delirium-opowiadania.pdf Delirium. Opowiadania PDF
ERUB: delirium-opowiadania.epub Delirium. Opowiadania ERUB
DOC: delirium-opowiadania.doc Delirium. Opowiadania DOC
TXT: delirium-opowiadania.txt Delirium. Opowiadania TXT